Release Date : August 26, 2003
Format : CD

Joe Bonamassa’s fan favorite third album, Blues Deluxe, is a riveting, blood-pumping dive deep into the very roots of that great American-born music, the blues. While his first two releases had a classic rock and British Blues emphasis, Blues Deluxerepresents Joe Bonamassa’s full immersion into the fertile musical ground of blues havens like Mississippi and Chicago. The album is a phenomenal snapshot of Joe’s music during the early era of his recording output and a wonderful representation of him digging into that raw, gritty music he adores – the blues.

Released In 2003

1. You Upset Me Baby
2. Burning Hell
3. Blues Deluxe
4. Many Of Many Words
5. Woke Up Dreaming
6. I Don’t Live Anywhere
7. Wild About You Baby
8. Long Distance Blues
9.  Pack It Up
10. Left Overs
11. Walking Blues
12. Mumbling Word